Hong Leong Group Singaporeis one of Asia’s largest and most successful conglomerates. With more than S$40 billion in diversified premium assets worldwide and companies traded on six of the world’s stock markets, Hong Leong Group is a global player with unparalleled professional management expertise. Headquartered in Singapore, the Group has over 40,000 employees worldwide in property investment and development, hotel ownership and management, financial services and industrial enterprises across Asia-Pacific including China and the Middle East, Europe and North America.

As one of Asia’s largest and most successful conglomerates, real estate and hotels form the cornerstones of Hong Leong Group’s forte and passion. In Singapore, the Group’s flagship company City Developments Limited (CDL) is a key player in the real estate market. CDL and sister property companies, including Hong Leong Holdings Limited, are leading commercial landlords in the Central Business District. CDL is ranked one of the largest residential property developers. It has built over 40,000 quality homes ranging from mid-end to luxury, possesses one of the largest land banks and is one of the biggest commercial landlords in Singapore.

Hong Leong Group and its member companies, including Millennium & Copthorne Hotels (M&C), owns and operates more than 145 hotels in more than 80 locations worldwide including Asia, Europe, the Middle East, New Zealand and the United States. M&C ranks among the world’s top hotel groups at number 36 in HOTELS’ 325 annual index list 2019.

Hong Leong Finance (HLF) is Singapore's largest finance company and a pioneer SME Specialist with a distribution network of 28 branches and 11 SME Centres island-wide, and S$11.2 billion in deposits as at 31 December 2020. HLF is ranked among the Top 1000 World Banks and Top 100 ASEAN Banks by The Banker and retains its title as ASEAN Finance Company of the Year by Asian Banking & Finance for seven consecutive years.

Hong Leong Asia (HLA), the Group's listed trade and industry arm, is one of the region’s major players with operations in China and across Southeast Asia. HLA was named Most Transparent Company under the Mainboard Small Caps Category at the Securities Investors Association (Singapore) (SIAS) Investors' Choice Awards 2017, and Runner-Up for “Most Transparent Company, Manufacturing” at the SIAS Awards 2018. HLA is ranked among the top 30 companies on the Singapore Governance and Transparency Index from 2018 to 2020.

新加坡丰隆集团是亚洲最大及最成功的全球化企业之一,在全球拥有超过400亿新元的多元化优质资产,以及在全球六个证券市场挂牌上市,是世界跨国性的顶尖专业管理集团。 本集团总部设在新加坡,全球旗下员工人数超过4万人,其核心业务横跨亚太地区包括中国及中东、欧洲及北美,涉及范围包括房地产投资与开发、酒店业主及管理、金融服务、贸易与工业。

作为亚洲最大及最成功的全球化企业之一,丰隆集团以房地产业务及酒店业务组成其专业领域的基石。本集团在新加坡的旗舰公司 城市发展有限公司(城市发展)是新加坡房地产市场中的主要业者之一,与姐妹房地产公司,包括丰隆实业有限公司是新加坡中央商业区最大的商业业主。城市发展也被评为最大的住宅开发商,建造了超过40,000间从中档到豪华型的优质住宅。同时,也是新加坡拥有最多土地储备及最大的商业业主之一。

本集团及旗下公司包括千禧国敦酒店集团,在亚洲、欧洲、中东、新西兰和美国等全球80多个地区拥有并经营超过145家酒店。千禧国敦酒店集团在2019年度325全球最大酒店集团中排名36。

丰隆金融有限公司是新加坡最大的金融公司及中小型企业专家。截至2020年12月31日,公司在全岛拥有28间分行和11个中小企业中心,超过112亿新元的存款。丰隆金融入选《银行家》全球1000家大银行和亚细安100家大银行。公司也连续七年荣获《亚洲银行与财经》亚细安年度金融公司奖。

丰隆亚洲有限公司(丰隆亚洲)是本集团的上市子公司、贸易及工业业务臂膀,作为区域的主要一员,其在中国和东南亚市场开展业务。丰隆亚洲被评为2017年度新加坡证券投资者协会投资者的选择主板小市值组别的最透明公司,及2018年度新加坡证券投资者协会投资者的选择“最透明公司奖(制造业)”亚军。丰隆亚洲也连续名列新加坡治理与透明度指数30强(2008至2020年)。